MenüMenü
Logo

Online Presentation of Oldenburg Riding Horses

Be there live on screen when the Oldenburg riding horses of the 11th Oldenburger Special Edition present themselves on Saturday, June 15th starting at 7:00 pm under the saddle. You can find the livestream on our homepage or at www.clipmyhorse.tv.

The 11th Oldenburger Special Edition starts on Saturday, June 22nd at 4:00 pm. Of course, you can bid live in Vechta or conveniently over the phone via bidding order or new via the platform HORSE24 online.

Here you can access the riding horse collection.

Consultation and customer service:

Auction and managing director Oldenburger Pferde-Vermarktungs GmbH:
Roland Metz: +49(0)171-4364651 or metz.roland@oldenburger-pferde.com

Dressage horses:
Thomas Rhinow: +49(0)172-9748487 or rhinow.thomas@oldenburger-pferde.com
Daniel Pophanken: +49(0)175-2930926 or pophanken.daniel@oldenburger-pferde.com

Jumping horses:
Philip Bölle: +49(0)171-1893792 or boelle.philip@oldenburger-pferde.com
Benjamin Stratmann: +49(0)151-54408395 or stratmann.benjamin@oldenburger-pferde.com

Information and catalogue orders:
Elisabeth Gerberding: +49(0)4441-935512 or gerberding.elisabeth@oldenburger-pferde.com
Heike Arends: +49(0)4441-935531 or arends.heike@oldenburger-pferde.com

Photo: Florentino by For Romance II - Royal Dance - Volturno(OLD Art)

Top
Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. In unserer Datenschutzerklärung können Sie hierzu weitere Informationen erhalten. Indem Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie - jederzeit für die Zukunft widerruflich - dieser Datenverarbeitung durch den Seitenbetreiber und Dritte zu.
Ok Datenschutz