MenüMenü
Logo

Online Presentation of Oldenburg Riding Horses

Be there live on screen when the Oldenburg riding horses of the 101st Spring Elite Auction present themselves on Saturday, March 30th starting at 6:00 PM under the saddle. You can find the livestream on our homepage or at www.clipmyhorse.tv.

The 101st Spring Elite Auction starts on Saturday, April 13th at 2:00 PM. Of course, you can bid live in Vechta or conveniently over the phone via bidding order or new via the platform HORSE24 online. If you do not yet have an account with HORSE24, please register in advance.

Here you can access the riding horse collection

Consultation and customer service:

Auction and managing director Oldenburger Pferde-Vermarktungs GmbH:
Roland Metz: +49(0)171-4364651 or metz.roland@oldenburger-pferde.com

Dressage horses:
Thomas Rhinow: +49(0)172-9748487 or rhinow.thomas@oldenburger-pferde.com
Daniel Pophanken: +49(0)175-2930926 or pophanken.daniel@oldenburger-pferde.com

Jumping horses:
Philip Bölle: +49(0)171-1893792 or boelle.philip@oldenburger-pferde.com
Benjamin Stratmann: +49(0)151-54408395 or stratmann.benjamin@oldenburger-pferde.com

Information and catalogue orders:
Elisabeth Gerberding: +49(0)4441-935512 or gerberding.elisabeth@oldenburger-pferde.com
Heike Arends: +49(0)4441-935531 or arends.heike@oldenburger-pferde.com

P.S.: On Saturday, 6 April, the dressage horses will present themselves in a big live demonstration in Vechta from 4.00 pm.

Photo: Encanto by Escolar - Sandro Hit - Weltmeyer. (OLD Art)

Top
Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. In unserer Datenschutzerklärung können Sie hierzu weitere Informationen erhalten. Indem Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie - jederzeit für die Zukunft widerruflich - dieser Datenverarbeitung durch den Seitenbetreiber und Dritte zu.
Ok Datenschutz