MenüMenü
Logo

Midsummer in Vechta: Summer Collection Online

Summer is just around the corner, and so is the 11th Oldenburg Special Edition featuring the 34th Elite Foal Auction, taking place live at the Oldenburg Horse Center Vechta on June 22nd. You can already get an overview of the small and large auction candidates online on the HORSE24 platform.

Starting now, the collection for the 11th Oldenburg Special Edition with the 34th Elite Foal Auction is available online on the HORSE24 platform. Photos, videos, and detailed descriptions provide an initial impression of the quality of the foals and riding horses. The riding horses are already excelling in young horse competitions and can be tried out at the Oldenburg Horse Center Vechta from June 14th by appointment with our marketing team. The foals impress with excellent pedigrees featuring top sport sires and strong-performing mare lines.

You can access the entire collection here.

Look forward to a phenomenal stallion show on auction day, June 22nd, with the horses Bon Bolero, Federer, and Viva Romance PS, who will be presented at the beginning of the auction at 3:30 p.m. After the auction, we will joyfully conclude the evening with our Midsummer party including dancing and music. We are happy to welcoming you.

Consultation and customer service:

Auction and managing director Oldenburger Pferde-Vermarktungs GmbH:
Roland Metz: +49(0)171-4364651 or metz.roland@oldenburger-pferde.com

Dressage horses:
Thomas Rhinow: +49(0)172-9748487 or rhinow.thomas@oldenburger-pferde.com
Daniel Pophanken: +49(0)175-2930926 or pophanken.daniel@oldenburger-pferde.com

Jumping horses:
Philip Bölle: +49(0)171-1893792 or boelle.philip@oldenburger-pferde.com
Benjamin Stratmann: +49(0)151-54408395 or stratmann.benjamin@oldenburger-pferde.com

Information and catalogue orders:
Elisabeth Gerberding: +49(0)4441-935512 or gerberding.elisabeth@oldenburger-pferde.com
Heike Arends: +49(0)4441-935531 or arends.heike@oldenburger-pferde.com

HORSE24 Support-Team:
Tel. +49(0)172-7267334 or support@horse24.com

Top
Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. In unserer Datenschutzerklärung können Sie hierzu weitere Informationen erhalten. Indem Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie - jederzeit für die Zukunft widerruflich - dieser Datenverarbeitung durch den Seitenbetreiber und Dritte zu.
Ok Datenschutz