MenüMenü
Logo

Spring Elite Collection online

From now on, the collection of the 101st Spring Elite Auction with the 13th Saddle Licensing from April 12th to 13th is presented online with photos, videos, and detailed descriptions. Take a look at the high-quality riding horses now and find your future sports partner for the dressage arena or the jumping course. Details of the stallions available for sale will be provided on March 28th.

Whether you're looking for a talented youngster or an experienced routineer for the upcoming competition season, the collection impresses with diverse and high-quality options for both dressage and jumping. Experience an exciting auction day on April 13th, starting at 2:00 PM, at the Oldenburg Horse Center Vechta and secure your desired candidate for sport or breeding.

Starting from March 23rd, you have the opportunity to test ride your favorite at the Oldenburg Horse Center Vechta. The stallions available for sale can also be test-ridden on auction day, April 13th, between 12:00 and 1:00 PM. Our team is happy to assist you in making the right choice and will arrange a suitable appointment with you.

Visit the riding horse collection here.

Of course, you can conveniently bid for your favorite by phone or, newly, through the HORSE24 platform online. If you don't have a valid account on HORSE24 yet, please register in advance. For technical issues, please contact the HORSE24 support team.

If you have any questions about the auction, please contact the staff at the Oldenburg Auction Office. Our team is here to fulfill your wishes as usual.

 

Consultation and customer service:

Auction and managing director Oldenburger Pferde-Vermarktungs GmbH:
Roland Metz: +49(0)171-4364651 or metz.roland@oldenburger-pferde.com

Dressage horses:
Thomas Rhinow: +49(0)172-9748487 or rhinow.thomas@oldenburger-pferde.com
Daniel Pophanken: +49(0)175-2930926 or pophanken.daniel@oldenburger-pferde.com

Jumping horses:
Philip Bölle: +49(0)171-1893792 or boelle.philip@oldenburger-pferde.com
Benjamin Stratmann: +49(0)151-54408395 or stratmann.benjamin@oldenburger-pferde.com

Information and catalogue orders:
Elisabeth Gerberding: +49(0)4441-935512 or gerberding.elisabeth@oldenburger-pferde.com
Heike Arends: +49(0)4441-935531 or arends.heike@oldenburger-pferde.com

HORSE24 Support-Team:
Tel. +49(0)172-7267334 or support@horse24.com

Top
Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. In unserer Datenschutzerklärung können Sie hierzu weitere Informationen erhalten. Indem Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie - jederzeit für die Zukunft widerruflich - dieser Datenverarbeitung durch den Seitenbetreiber und Dritte zu.
Ok Datenschutz