MenüMenü
Logo

Start of training for the winter collection

The 10th Oldenburger Special Edition will take place live at the Oldenburg Horse Center Vechta on December 10th. Amazing horses and pregnant mares are available in the collection. Have a look and let yourself be charmed.

The riding horse collection of the 10th Oldenburg Special Edition moved into the boxes at the Oldenburg Horse Centre in Vechta. Whether experienced sport champions or promising youngsters: Outstanding dressage and show jumping horses inspire days before Christmas. Have you already fallen in love with an auction candidate? As of today, our auction team is happy to make an appointment for you to try out your favorite. Our team will be further available to help with the selection of horses.

Please click here to be redirected to the collection.

Further, it is possible to bid for your favorite over the phone or online at www.oldenburger-pferde.com. Please contact our team of the Oldenburg Verband for those purposes. Our team will fulfil your wishes as usual.

Auction and managing director Oldenburger Pferde-Vermarktungs GmbH:
Roland Metz: +49(0)171-4364651 or metz.roland@oldenburger-pferde.com

Consulting and customer service:

Dressage horses:
Thomas Rhinow: +49(0)172-9748487 or rhinow.thomas@oldenburger-pferde.com
Daniel Pophanken: +49(0)175-2930926 or pophanken.daniel@oldenburger-pferde.com

Show jumpers:
Philip Bölle: +49(0)171-1893792 or boelle.philip@oldenburger-pferde.com
Benjamin Stratmann: +49(0)151-54408395 or stratmann.benjamin@oldenburger-pferde.com

Auction Office Vechta:
Elisabeth Gerberding: +49(0)4441-935512 or gerberding.elisabeth@oldenburger-pferde.com
Heike Arends: +49(0)4441-935531 or arends.heike@oldenburger-pferde.com


Photo: QC Fortnite by Franziskus - Belissimo M - Sir Donnerhall I. (OLD Art)

Top
Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. In unserer Datenschutzerklärung können Sie hierzu weitere Informationen erhalten. Indem Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie - jederzeit für die Zukunft widerruflich - dieser Datenverarbeitung durch den Seitenbetreiber und Dritte zu.
Ok Datenschutz