MenüMenü
Logo

Autumn collection now in training

Are you looking for your new sports partner? Then come to Vechta and let yourself be enchanted by an excellent auction collection. The auction horses have moved into their boxes at the Oldenburg Horse Centre in Vechta. Training has started and the horses will be ready to try out from Wednesday, 14 September. Make an appointment with our team to meet your favorite personally. 

Over 40 quality riding horses for dressage and show jumping will be presented at the 97th Fall Elite Auction on 1 October. From three-year-old youngsters to successful young talents, this collection leaves nothing to be desired. You have the opportunity to bid on your favorite live on site, online at www.oldenburger-auction.com or on the phone.

Come to Vechta to secure your personal young star. Until 30 September, you have the opportunity to observe and accompany your favorite in training and to try it out. To do so, please contact our consulting and customer service team.

On Friday, 30 September at 7.00 p.m., the elite collection will present themselves in a big evening show. 

An overview of the entire collection you will find here.

Consulting and customer service:

Auction Director:
Roland Metz: +49 171 4364651 or metz.roland@oldenburger-pferde.com

Dressage horses:
Thomas Rhinow: +49(0)172-9748487 or rhinow.thomas@oldenburger-pferde.com
Daniel Pophanken: +49(0)175-2930926 or pophanken.daniel@oldenburger-pferde.com

Show jumpers:
Philip Bölle: +49(0)171-1893792 or boelle.philip@oldenburger-pferde.com
Benjamin Stratmann: +49(0)151-54408395 or stratmann.benjamin@oldenburger-pferde.com

General information/catalogues:

Elisabeth Gerberding: +49(0)4441-935512 or gerberding.elisabeth@oldenburger-pferde.com
Heike Arends: +49(0)4441-935531 or arends.heike@oldenburger-pferde.com


Photo: Enriches the collection: Frontman OLD by For Romance I - Don Romantic - Rubinstein I.

Top
Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. In unserer Datenschutzerklärung können Sie hierzu weitere Informationen erhalten. Indem Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie - jederzeit für die Zukunft widerruflich - dieser Datenverarbeitung durch den Seitenbetreiber und Dritte zu.
Ok Datenschutz