MenüMenü
Logo

8th Oldenburger Special Edition online

Make a wish: The 8th Oldenburger Special Edition on December 3rd will impress with enchanting, strong moving and scopey young stallions. Let yourself be enchanted!

The collection of the 8th Oldenburger Special Edition is now online. Excellent dressage horses and show jumpers brighten up the days before Christmas at the Oldenburger Horse Centre Vechta. You will find experienced athletes as well as highly promising youngsters that leave nothing to be desired.

Additionally, you have the opportunity to secure a promising young stallion. Two-year-old stallions enrich the online collection. Discover your favourite in Vechta.

Bidding starts online Thursday, December 1st, at 6:00 p.m. and celebrates its final on Saturday, December 3rd, at 6:00 p.m.

Try outs start November 25th, in the Oldenburger Horse Centre Vechta. Our team will be happy to give you a hand in selecting the right horses for you. The presentation of the riding horses will start December 3rd, at 6:00 p.m. Live streams will be on our homepage and www.clipmyhorse.tv.

Click here to go directly to the collection of the 8th Oldenburger Special Edition.

Consulting and customer service:

Auction director:
Roland Metz: +49(0)171 4364651 oder metz.roland@oldenburger-pferde.com

Dressage horses:
Thomas Rhinow: +49(0)172-9748487 or rhinow.thomas@oldenburger-pferde.com
Daniel Pophanken: +49(0)175-2930926 or pophanken.daniel@oldenburger-pferde.com


Show jumpers:
Philip Bölle: +49(0)171-1893792 or boelle.philip@oldenburger-pferde.com
Benjamin Stratmann: +49(0)151-54408395 or stratmann.benjamin@oldenburger-pferde.com

General information/catalogue orders:

Auction Office Vechta:
Elisabeth Gerberding: +49(0)4441-935512 or gerberding.elisabeth@oldenburger-pferde.com
Heike Arends: +49(0)4441-935531 or arends.heike@oldenburger-pferde.com

Top
Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. In unserer Datenschutzerklärung können Sie hierzu weitere Informationen erhalten. Indem Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie - jederzeit für die Zukunft widerruflich - dieser Datenverarbeitung durch den Seitenbetreiber und Dritte zu.
Ok Datenschutz