MenüMenü
Logo

Oldenburg candidates for licensing online

The colts that will be competing at the Oldenburg licensing have been posted on our website and are now online. In the auction area of our website you’ll find photographs and videos of each colt. The Crème de la Crème of this year’s crop will be showing themselves off at the Oldenburg licensing from November 18th to 20th. The colts in the jumper lot as well as those in the dressage collection come with exquisite pedigrees. 

In the lot up for licensing by Springpferdezuchtverband Oldenburg-International you will find colts with awesome jumping ability and some of the best international pedigrees in the world. The first class collection of colts with emphasis on dressage is also chock-full of jewels for breeding. To check out this year’s top quality candidates, go to our website and take a look at our licensing catalogue.
 
Here you’ll find the candidates for the licensing 2021.

The photos and videos of the show jumping and dressage stallions admitted to the licensing are available for purchase in our OLD-Art Gallery tomorrow, Thursday. Just click here.

Consulting and customer service:

Show jumpers:
Philip Bölle: +49(0)171-1893792 or boelle.philip@oldenburger-pferde.com
Benjamin Stratmann: +49(0)151-54408395 or stratmann.benjamin@oldenburger-pferde.com

Dressage horses:
Thomas Rhinow: +49(0)172-9748487 or rhinow.thomas@oldenburger-pferde.com
Daniel Pophanken: +49(0)175-2930926 or pophanken.daniel@oldenburger-pferde.com
Manuel Springhetti: +49(0)170-7093018 or springhetti.manuel@oldenburger-pferde.com

General information/catalogues:
Elisabeth Gerberding: +49(0)4441-935512 or gerberding.elisabeth@oldenburger-pferde.com
Heike Arends: +49(0)4441-935531 or arends.heike@oldenburger-pferde.com

Top
Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. In unserer Datenschutzerklärung können Sie hierzu weitere Informationen erhalten. Indem Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie - jederzeit für die Zukunft widerruflich - dieser Datenverarbeitung durch den Seitenbetreiber und Dritte zu.
Ok Datenschutz