MenüMenü
Logo

Saddle Licensing: Stallions in the Spotlight - Videos Now Available

The videos of the stallions from the 13th Oldenburg Saddle Licensing, held from April 12th to 13th, are now available online. These young stallions impress with their movement talent and rideability. Gain an overview of the potential licensing aspirants under saddle.

One standout from the current stallion collection is the dynamically moving Mon Chateau, sired by Morricone I - Don Romantic - Duntroon. Mon Chateau was discovered as a foal in Vechta. From the lineage: Ratzinger by Ricardos/Marlies van Baalen, NED, successful up to Grand Prix level.

Presenting another promising licensing aspirant is Viscount of Oldenburg, by Viva Gold - Sorento - Weltmeyer. Viscount of Oldenburg is also a former auctioneer of the Vechta Foal Auction. From the lineage also come the Grand Prix horses Grosso’s Gentle by Grosso Z/Ellen Schulten-Baumer and San Balou by Sandro Hit/Cornelia Herbert.

Clcik here for an overview of the entire collection.

The auction candidates of the Oldenburg Saddle Licensing can be bid on live on-site, online via HORSE24, or by phone with a bidding order. If you do not yet have a valid account with HORSE24, please register in advance. For questions regarding the collection, please contact our team. For technical support, please contact the HORSE24 support team.

 

Consultation and customer service:

Auction and managing director Oldenburger Pferde-Vermarktungs GmbH:
Roland Metz: +49(0)171-4364651 or metz.roland@oldenburger-pferde.com

Dressage horses:
Thomas Rhinow: +49(0)172-9748487 or rhinow.thomas@oldenburger-pferde.com
Daniel Pophanken: +49(0)175-2930926 or pophanken.daniel@oldenburger-pferde.com

Information and catalogue orders:
Elisabeth Gerberding: +49(0)4441-935512 or gerberding.elisabeth@oldenburger-pferde.com
Heike Arends: +49(0)4441-935531 or arends.heike@oldenburger-pferde.com

HORSE24 Support-Team:
Tel. +49(0)172-7267334 or support@horse24.com

Photo: Viscount of Oldenburg v. Viva Gold - Sorento - Weltmeyer. (Beelitz)

Top
Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. In unserer Datenschutzerklärung können Sie hierzu weitere Informationen erhalten. Indem Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie - jederzeit für die Zukunft widerruflich - dieser Datenverarbeitung durch den Seitenbetreiber und Dritte zu.
Ok Datenschutz