MenüMenü
Logo

The countdown is running - bid now

Secure your Oldenburg sports partner! Noble, sporty and with a great future ahead – check out the Oldenburg Special Edition. You still have the opportunity to secure your sports partner until Saturday, 12 June at 6.00 pm. On Sunday, 13 June at 6.00 p.m., the big auction finale of the elite foals will take place. Do you have any questions about your chosen one? Then please feel free to contact our auction team by phone. Our team is always there for you. 

Simply register and off you go. Do you have any questions about the online auction? Then please feel free to contact the Oldenburg support team at any time by phone +49(0)173-7573538 or by e-mail support@oldenburger-pferde.com.

Please click here to go directly to the collection of the 5th Oldenburger Special Edition.

Of course, you can also bid for your favorite from the collection conveniently over the phone. Please contact the staff of the Oldenburg auction office. As usual, our team will fulfil your wishes.

Consulting and customer service:

Dressage horses:
Thomas Rhinow: +49(0)172-9748487 or rhinow.thomas@oldenburger-pferde.com
Daniel Pophanken: +49(0)175-2930926 or pophanken.daniel@oldenburger-pferde.com
Manuel Springhetti: +49(0)170-7093018 or springhetti.manuel@oldenburger-pferde.com

Show jumpers:
Philip Bölle: +49(0)171-1893792 or boelle.philip@oldenburger-pferde.com
Benjamin Stratmann: +49(0)151-54408395 or stratmann.benjamin@oldenburger-pferde.com

General information/catalogue orders:

Auction Office Vechta:
Elisabeth Gerberding: +49(0)4441-935512 or gerberding.elisabeth@oldenburger-pferde.com
Heike Arends: +49(0)4441-935531 or arends.heike@oldenburger-pferde.com

Photo: Enriches the foal collection: Dynamic Select by Dynamic Dream - Fürstenball - Don Romantic. (OLD Art)

Top
Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. In unserer Datenschutzerklärung können Sie hierzu weitere Informationen erhalten. Indem Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie - jederzeit für die Zukunft widerruflich - dieser Datenverarbeitung durch den Seitenbetreiber und Dritte zu.
Ok Datenschutz