MenüMenü
Logo

Stallion Days: Auction collection online

From now on, the licensing candidates for sale at the Oldenburg Stallion Days present themselves with photos, videos, in portrait and with the clinical documents in the auction area of the Oldenburg homepage. You have the possibility to bid on your favourite live on site, online or on the phone.

Here you can find the stallions for sale of the Oldenburg licensing 2021.

Here you can find all the licensing candidates of the Oldenburg Stallion Days 2021.

Consulting and customer service:

Show jumpers:
Philip Bölle: +49(0)171-1893792 or boelle.philip@oldenburger-pferde.com
Benjamin Stratmann: +49(0)151-54408395 or stratmann.benjamin@oldenburger-pferde.com

Dressage horses:
Thomas Rhinow: +49(0)172-9748487 or rhinow.thomas@oldenburger-pferde.com
Daniel Pophanken: +49(0)175-2930926 or pophanken.daniel@oldenburger-pferde.com
Manuel Springhetti: +49(0)170-7093018 or springhetti.manuel@oldenburger-pferde.com

General information/catalogues:
Elisabeth Gerberding: +49(0)4441-935512 or gerberding.elisabeth@oldenburger-pferde.com
Heike Arends: +49(0)4441-935531 or arends.heike@oldenburger-pferde.com

Top
Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. In unserer Datenschutzerklärung können Sie hierzu weitere Informationen erhalten. Indem Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie - jederzeit für die Zukunft widerruflich - dieser Datenverarbeitung durch den Seitenbetreiber und Dritte zu.
Ok Datenschutz