MenüMenü
Logo

Sport horse collection online

The riding horse collection of the 5th Oldenburg Special Edition inspires with sport partners for the dressage arena and the show jumping course. Scroll through our quality collection and discover your athlete at the summer auction in Vechta. The online auction of riding horses starts on Thursday, 10 June and ends on Saturday, 12 June from 6.00 p.m.

You’ll gain impressions of the quality of the Oldenburg sport horses in the Oldenburg website’s auction area. These dressage and jumping talents are presented with photos, videos and detailed descriptions. Many of these riding horses are glowing from their first sport successes for young horses. From June 2nd you can try out your preferred candidates in the Oldenburg Horse Center Vechta. Our team will be happy to advise you on the right selection. Trying out only on appointment.

Just click here to be taken directly to the collection of the 5th Oldenburger Special Edition.

The candidates of the 21st Elite Foal Auction on 13 June, embedded in the 5th Oldenburg Special Edition, will follow at the end of May.

You can order a printed catalogue at the auction office in Vechta.

Simply register and off you go. Do you have any questions about the online auction? Then feel free to contact the Oldenburg support team at any time by phone +49(0)173-7573538 or by e-mail at support@oldenburger-pferde.com.

Consulting and customer service:

Dressage horses:
Thomas Rhinow: +49(0)172-9748487 or rhinow.thomas@oldenburger-pferde.com
Daniel Pophanken: +49(0)175-2930926 or pophanken.daniel@oldenburger-pferde.com
Manuel Springhetti: +49(0)170-7093018 or springhetti.manuel@oldenburger-pferde.com

Show jumpers:
Philip Bölle: +49(0)171-1893792 or boelle.philip@oldenburger-pferde.com
Benjamin Stratmann: +49(0)151-54408395 or stratmann.benjamin@oldenburger-pferde.com

General information/catalogue orders:

Auction Office Vechta:
Elisabeth Gerberding: +49(0)4441-935512 or gerberding.elisabeth@oldenburger-pferde.com
Heike Arends: +49(0)4441-935531 or arends.heike@oldenburger-pferde.com

Top
Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. In unserer Datenschutzerklärung können Sie hierzu weitere Informationen erhalten. Indem Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie - jederzeit für die Zukunft widerruflich - dieser Datenverarbeitung durch den Seitenbetreiber und Dritte zu.
Ok Datenschutz