MenüMenü
Logo

Online Presentation of the Oldenburg riding horses

Take part when the Oldenburg riding horses of the 5th Oldenburger Online Special Edition present themselves online on Thursday, June 10th from 7:00 p.m. at their last big appearance under saddle before the big auction final. The dressage horses are commented around 7:00 p.m. by moderator Ute Fisser-Hülsmeier and the jumping talents around 8:00 p.m. You can watch the livestream on our homepage or at www.clipmyhorse.com.

The Oldenburg Special Edition starts on June 10th online on the Oldenburg homepage and ends on Saturday, June 12th from 6:00 p.m. with the riding horse collection and on Sunday, June 13th from 6:00 p.m. with the foal collection.

Simply register and here we go. Do you have any questions about the Online Auction? Then feel free to contact the Oldenburg support team at any time on phone +49(0)173-7573538 or by email at support@oldenburger-pferde.com

You can find an overview of the entire collection on the Oldenburg website.

Consulting and customer service:

Dressage horses:
Thomas Rhinow: +49(0)172-9748487 or rhinow.thomas@oldenburger-pferde.com
Daniel Pophanken: +49(0)175-2930926 or pophanken.daniel@oldenburger-pferde.com
Manuel Springhetti: +49(0)170-7093018 or springhetti.manuel@oldenburger-pferde.com

Show jumpers:
Philip Bölle: +49(0)171-1893792 or boelle.philip@oldenburger-pferde.com
Benjamin Stratmann: +49(0)151-54408395 or stratmann.benjamin@oldenburger-pferde.com

General information/telephone bidding orders/catalogues:
Elisabeth Gerberding: +49(0)4441-935512 or gerberding.elisabeth@oldenburger-pferde.com
Heike Arends: +49(0)4441-935531 or arends.heike@oldenburger-pferde.com



Top
Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. In unserer Datenschutzerklärung können Sie hierzu weitere Informationen erhalten. Indem Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie - jederzeit für die Zukunft widerruflich - dieser Datenverarbeitung durch den Seitenbetreiber und Dritte zu.
Ok Datenschutz