MenüMenü
Logo

Online Presentation of the Oldenburg stars

Be part when the Oldenburg dressage and jumper stars of the 94th Oldenburger Online Elite Auction present themselves on Friday, April 2nd from 6:00 p.m. online under saddle. The dressage horses start around 6:00 p.m., followed by the jumping talents around 6:50 p.m.. You can watch the livestream on our homepage www.oldenburger-pferde.com and at www.clipmyhorse.com.

The online auction starts on Wednesday, April 7 and ends on Saturday, April 10. The auction will be broadcast worldwide via the Oldenburg homepage.

Come to Vechta to discover your very own young star. Until April 9 you have the opportunity to observe your favourites during their daily work-outs and try them out. Please get in touch with our consulting and customer service team for this.

You can find an overview of the entire collection on the Oldenburg website.

Consulting and customer service:

Dressage horses:
Thomas Rhinow: +49(0)172-9748487 or rhinow.thomas@oldenburger-pferde.com
Daniel Pophanken: +49(0)175-2930926 or pophanken.daniel@oldenburger-pferde.com
Manuel Springhetti: +49(0)170-7093018 or springhetti.manuel@oldenburger-pferde.com

Show jumpers:
Philip Bölle: +49(0)171-1893792 or boelle.philip@oldenburger-pferde.com
Benjamin Stratmann: +49(0)151-54408395 oder stratmann.benjamin@oldenburger-pferde.com

General information/telephone bidding orders/catalogues:
Elisabeth Gerberding: +49(0)4441-935512 or gerberding.elisabeth@oldenburger-pferde.com
Heike Arends: +49(0)4441-935531 or arends.heike@oldenburger-pferde.com

Top
Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. In unserer Datenschutzerklärung können Sie hierzu weitere Informationen erhalten. Indem Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie - jederzeit für die Zukunft widerruflich - dieser Datenverarbeitung durch den Seitenbetreiber und Dritte zu.
Ok Datenschutz