MenüMenü
Logo

Oldenburg Stallion Auction

On Saturday, November 20th, the Oldenburg Stallion Days begin at 10:00 a.m. with the exciting award of premiums and selection of the Champion Stallions. Starting at 2:30 p.m. the exciting Oldenburg Stallion Auction will begin, in which licensed stallions as well as stallions not licensed will be for sale. The collection inspires with brilliant young sires. You have the opportunity to bid live on site, online or on the phone on your favorite. 

You want to bid online? Then register now for the auction on Saturday at www.oldenburger-auction.com. Technical support for questions about online bidding is available by calling +49(0)173-7573538 or emailing support@oldenburger-pferde.com.

Here you can find the stallions for sale of the Oldenburg licensing 2021.

There is a livestream of the Stallion Days on the home page of the Oldenburg website or on Clipmyhorse.tv. During the event, it will also be possible for you to view archive videos of tests already taken in the scope of licensing.

Consulting and customer service:

Dressage horses:
Thomas Rhinow: +49(0)172-9748487 or rhinow.thomas@oldenburger-pferde.com
Daniel Pophanken: +49(0)175-2930926 or pophanken.daniel@oldenburger-pferde.com
Manuel Springhetti: +49(0)170-7093018 or springhetti.manuel@oldenburger-pferde.com

Show jumpers:
Philip Bölle: +49(0)171-1893792 or boelle.philip@oldenburger-pferde.com
Benjamin Stratmann: +49(0)151-54408395 or stratmann.benjamin@oldenburger-pferde.com

General information/catalogue orders:

Auction Office Vechta:
Elisabeth Gerberding: +49(0)4441-935512 or gerberding.elisabeth@oldenburger-pferde.com
Heike Arends: +49(0)4441-935531 or arends.heike@oldenburger-pferde.com

Top
Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. In unserer Datenschutzerklärung können Sie hierzu weitere Informationen erhalten. Indem Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie - jederzeit für die Zukunft widerruflich - dieser Datenverarbeitung durch den Seitenbetreiber und Dritte zu.
Ok Datenschutz