MenüMenü
Logo

Oldenburg Saddle Licensing: Collection online

As of now, the licensing candidates up for sale of the 10th Oldenburg Saddle Licensing present themselves with photos, videos and in portrait in the auction area of the Oldenburg homepage. The young stallions of the 10th Oldenburg Saddle Licensing inspire with movement talent and rideability. Get a direct overview of the outstanding quality. The online auction starts on Monday, April 19 and ends on Wednesday, April 21. The auction will be broadcast worldwide via the Oldenburg homepage.

The 10th Oldenburg saddle licensing will take place on Monday, April 19 from 1:00 p.m. The stallions of the Oldenburg saddle licensing begin with the inspection on hard ground and then complete a saddle test under their own rider as well as an external rider. The results of the licensing inspections and the selection of the Champion Stallion will be announced in the walking ring. The saddle licensing will be broadcast live on the Oldenburg homepage. The stallions can be tried out on Tuesday, April 20 from 12:00 noon. The stallions offered for sale can be bought in the Online Auction until Wednesday, April 21.

Please click here to go directly to the collection.

Please click here to go directly to the catalogue of the Oldenburg saddle licensing.

Consulting and customer service:

Dressage horses:
Thomas Rhinow: +49(0)172-9748487 or rhinow.thomas@oldenburger-pferde.com
Daniel Pophanken: +49(0)175-2930926 or pophanken.daniel@oldenburger-pferde.com
Manuel Springhetti: +49(0)170-7093018 or springhetti.manuel@oldenburger-pferde.com

Show jumpers:
Philip Bölle: +49(0)171-1893792 or boelle.philip@oldenburger-pferde.com
Benjamin Stratmann: +49(0)151-54408395 or stratmann.benjamin@oldenburger-pferde.com

General information/catalogue orders:

Auction Office Vechta:
Elisabeth Gerberding: +49(0)4441-935512 or gerberding.elisabeth@oldenburger-pferde.com
Heike Arends: +49(0)4441-935531 or arends.heike@oldenburger-pferde.com

Top
Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. In unserer Datenschutzerklärung können Sie hierzu weitere Informationen erhalten. Indem Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie - jederzeit für die Zukunft widerruflich - dieser Datenverarbeitung durch den Seitenbetreiber und Dritte zu.
Ok Datenschutz