MenüMenü
Logo

NEW: Register for Vechta

On Saturday, 31 July, it's time for the 22nd Live Elite Foal Auction at the Oldenburg Horse Centre in Vechta. You have the opportunity to bid on your favorite as a guest in the auction hall, online at www.oldenburger-auction.com or on the phone.

Online: Please register for the first time. If you would like to bid online or watch the livestream for the elite foal presentation, please register again at www.oldenburger-auction.com. Important: Even if you have already participated in online auctions at the Oldenburg Verband, it is necessary to register again as a new auction platform has been set up. Technical support is available by calling +49(0)173-7573538 or by sending an e-mail to support@oldenburger-pferde.com.

The live auction will start on Saturday, 31 July, at 3.00 pm. The presentation of the elite foals will take place beforehand at 12.00 noon. Please note that you can only watch the livestream of the foal presentation as a registered user. You can access the livestream here.

The collection of the 22nd Elite Foal Auction is now available for you online.

Consulting and customer service:

Dressage horses:
Thomas Rhinow: +49(0)172-9748487 or rhinow.thomas@oldenburger-pferde.com
Daniel Pophanken: +49(0)175-2930926 or pophanken.daniel@oldenburger-pferde.com
Manuel Springhetti: +49(0)170-7093018 or springhetti.manuel@oldenburger-pferde.com

Show jumpers:
Philip Bölle: +49(0)171-1893792 or boelle.philip@oldenburger-pferde.com
Benjamin Stratmann: +49(0)151-54408395 or stratmann.benjamin@oldenburger-pferde.com

General information/telephone bidding orders/catalogues:

Elisabeth Gerberding: +49(0)4441-935512 or gerberding.elisabeth@oldenburger-pferde.com
Heike Arends: +49(0)4441-935531 or arends.heike@oldenburger-pferde.com

Top
Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. In unserer Datenschutzerklärung können Sie hierzu weitere Informationen erhalten. Indem Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie - jederzeit für die Zukunft widerruflich - dieser Datenverarbeitung durch den Seitenbetreiber und Dritte zu.
Ok Datenschutz