MenüMenü
Logo

New date: Oldenburg saddle licensing

New date for the 10th Oldenburg saddle licensing: On Monday, April 19 from 1:00 p.m., the stallions of the Oldenburg saddle licensing begin with the inspection on hard ground and then complete a saddle test under their own rider as well as an external rider. The results of the licensing inspections and the selection of the Champion Stallion will be announced in the walking ring. The saddle licensing will be broadcast live on the Oldenburg homepage. The stallions can be tried out on Tuesday, April 20. The stallions offered for sale can then be bought in the Online Auction until Wednesday, April 21. The collection of candidates for the Oldenburg saddle licensing will follow at the beginning of April on our homepage.

The top horses of the 94th Spring Elite Auction already present themselves with photos, videos and in portrait in the auction area of the Oldenburg homepage. The Online Auction starts on Wednesday, April 7 and ends on Saturday, April 10. The auction will be broadcast worldwide via the Oldenburg homepage. As of March 29, you can try out the horses you have picked out in the Oldenburg Horse Center Vechta. Our team will be happy to give you a hand in selecting the right ones for you. Trying out only on appointment.

Please click here to go directly to the collection.

Consulting and customer service:

Dressage horses:
Thomas Rhinow: +49(0)172-9748487 or rhinow.thomas@oldenburger-pferde.com
Daniel Pophanken: +49(0)175-2930926 or pophanken.daniel@oldenburger-pferde.com
Manuel Springhetti: +49(0)170-7093018 or springhetti.manuel@oldenburger-pferde.com

Show jumpers:
Philip Bölle: +49(0)171-1893792 or boelle.philip@oldenburger-pferde.com
Benjamin Stratmann: +49(0)151-54408395 or stratmann.benjamin@oldenburger-pferde.com

General information/catalogue orders:

Auction Office Vechta:
Elisabeth Gerberding: +49(0)4441-935512 or gerberding.elisabeth@oldenburger-pferde.com
Heike Arends: +49(0)4441-935531 or arends.heike@oldenburger-pferde.com

Top
Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. In unserer Datenschutzerklärung können Sie hierzu weitere Informationen erhalten. Indem Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie - jederzeit für die Zukunft widerruflich - dieser Datenverarbeitung durch den Seitenbetreiber und Dritte zu.
Ok Datenschutz