MenüMenü
Logo

LIVE: Elite Foal Auction in Vechta

Powerful, modern and with first-class pedigrees – this is how the handpicked Elite Foal collection presents itself on Saturday, 31 July, at the Oldenburg Horse Center Vechta. Take your chance and discover your future star. The collection of the 22nd Elite Foal Auction is now available for you online: www.oldenburger-auction.com

You have the possibility to bid live in Vechta, online at www.oldenburger-auction.com or on the phone for your favorite. The auction team will be happy to inform you personally about the Elite Foal Auction. The live auction starts on Saturday, 31 July, at 12.00 noon with the presentation of the elite foals, followed by the foal auction at 3.00 pm.

Consulting and customer service:

Dressage horses:
Thomas Rhinow: +49(0)172-9748487 or rhinow.thomas@oldenburger-pferde.com
Daniel Pophanken: +49(0)175-2930926 or pophanken.daniel@oldenburger-pferde.com
Manuel Springhetti: +49(0)170-7093018 or springhetti.manuel@oldenburger-pferde.com

Show jumpers:
Philip Bölle: +49(0)171-1893792 or boelle.philip@oldenburger-pferde.com
Benjamin Stratmann: +49(0)151-54408395 or stratmann.benjamin@oldenburger-pferde.com

General information/telephone bidding orders/catalogues:

Elisabeth Gerberding: +49(0)4441-935512 or gerberding.elisabeth@oldenburger-pferde.com
Heike Arends: +49(0)4441-935531 or arends.heike@oldenburger-pferde.com

Top
Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. In unserer Datenschutzerklärung können Sie hierzu weitere Informationen erhalten. Indem Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie - jederzeit für die Zukunft widerruflich - dieser Datenverarbeitung durch den Seitenbetreiber und Dritte zu.
Ok Datenschutz