MenüMenü
Logo

Final countdown – bid now

Until Saturday, September 4, at 6:00 p.m., you have the opportunity to secure your future star from the 23rd Oldenburg Online Elite Foal Auction. Do you have any questions about your chosen one? Then please contact our auction team by phone. Our auction staff is always there for you. An overview of the entire collection you find on the Oldenburg website.

Simply register and here we go. Do you have any questions about the Online Elite Auction? Then feel free to contact the Oldenburg support team at any time on phone +49(0)173-7573538 or by email at support@oldenburger-pferde.com

Of course, you can also easily purchase your favorites on the phone by a bidding order. Please contact the team of the Oldenburg auction office. They fulfills your wishes as usual.

Consulting and customer service:

Dressage horses:
Thomas Rhinow: +49(0)172-9748487 or rhinow.thomas@oldenburger-pferde.com
Daniel Pophanken: +49(0)175-2930926 or pophanken.daniel@oldenburger-pferde.com
Manuel Springhetti: +49(0)170-7093018 or springhetti.manuel@oldenburger-pferde.com

Show jumpers:
Philip Bölle: +49(0)171-1893792 or boelle.philip@oldenburger-pferde.com
Benjamin Stratmann: +49(0)151-54408395 oder stratmann.benjamin@oldenburger-pferde.com

General information/telephone bidding orders/catalogues:
Elisabeth Gerberding: +49(0)4441-935512 or gerberding.elisabeth@oldenburger-pferde.com
Heike Arends: +49(0)4441-935531 or arends.heike@oldenburger-pferde.com

Photo: Enriches the Foal collection: Chunky Flavour by Chaccon Blue - Cornado I - Ferragamo. (OLD Art)

Top
Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. In unserer Datenschutzerklärung können Sie hierzu weitere Informationen erhalten. Indem Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie - jederzeit für die Zukunft widerruflich - dieser Datenverarbeitung durch den Seitenbetreiber und Dritte zu.
Ok Datenschutz