MenüMenü
Logo

Fall Elite Collection online

The golden fall has started – hand-picked athletes and first-class elite foals are waiting for you on 1 and 2 October. The collection of the 95th Fall Elite Auction is now online available for you. You have the possibility to bid on your favorite live on site, online at www.oldenburger-auction.com or on the phone.

Over 40 high-quality riding horses for dressage and show jumping will be presented at the Fall Elite Auction. In addition to the first-class dressage artists, a meticulously selected jumping horse collection inspires. From three-year-old youngsters, successful young talents to educated schoolmasters ready for competing, there is nothing to be desired in this collection.

From 9 September you can watch your favorite in training as well as try it out. The live auction in the Oldenburg Horse Centre Vechta starts on 2 October from 3.00 pm.

Furthermore, 30 excellent elite foals with internationally highly successful pedigrees are competing. Star sires such as Total McLaren, Dynamic Dream, San Amour I, Comme il faut, Clarimo and Colman present their offspring in the auction ring at Vechta.

Click here to go directly to the collection of the sport horses and elite foals. 

Print catalogues may be ordered through the Vechta Auction Office.

Consulting and customer service:

Dressage horses:
Thomas Rhinow: +49(0)172-9748487 or rhinow.thomas@oldenburger-pferde.com
Daniel Pophanken: +49(0)175-2930926 or pophanken.daniel@oldenburger-pferde.com
Manuel Springhetti: +49(0)170-7093018 or springhetti.manuel@oldenburger-pferde.com

Show jumpers:
Philip Bölle: +49(0)171-1893792 or boelle.philip@oldenburger-pferde.com
Benjamin Stratmann: +49(0)151-54408395 or stratmann.benjamin@oldenburger-pferde.com

General information/catalogues:

Elisabeth Gerberding: +49(0)4441-935512 or gerberding.elisabeth@oldenburger-pferde.com
Heike Arends: +49(0)4441-935531 or arends.heike@oldenburger-pferde.com

Top
Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. In unserer Datenschutzerklärung können Sie hierzu weitere Informationen erhalten. Indem Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie - jederzeit für die Zukunft widerruflich - dieser Datenverarbeitung durch den Seitenbetreiber und Dritte zu.
Ok Datenschutz