MenüMenü
Logo

Winter Collection online

The collection of the 4th Oldenburger Special Edition has now been posted on the Internet in the auction area of the Oldenburg website for you to inspect. Excellent dressage horses and show jumpers brighten up the days just before Christmas at the Oldenburg Horse Center Vechta. You will find experienced, master athletes as well as highly promising youngsters that leave nothing to be desired. Bidding starts online on Wednesday, December 2nd, at 6:00 p.m. and celebrates its final on Saturday, December 5th, at 6:00 p.m.

To see the entire collection with photographs, videos and detailed descriptions of each horse, go to the Oldenburg website. As of November 27th, you can try out the horses you have picked out in the Oldenburg Horse Center Vechta. Our team will be happy to give you a hand in selecting the right ones for you. An online presentation of the winter collection will be given on Friday, December 4th, starting at 6:00 p.m on our homepage and www.clipmyhorse.tv.

Click here to go directly to the collection of the 4th Oldenburger Special Edition.

You can also order a printed catalogue from the Auction Office Vechta.

Consulting and customer service:

Dressage horses:
Thomas Rhinow: +49(0)172-9748487 or rhinow.thomas@oldenburger-pferde.com
Daniel Pophanken: +49(0)175-2930926 or pophanken.daniel@oldenburger-pferde.com
Manuel Springhetti: +49(0)170-7093018 or springhetti.manuel@oldenburger-pferde.com

Show jumpers:
Philip Bölle: +49(0)171-1893792 or boelle.philip@oldenburger-pferde.com
Benjamin Stratmann: +49(0)151-54408395 or stratmann.benjamin@oldenburger-pferde.com

General information/catalogue orders:

Auction Office Vechta:
Elisabeth Gerberding: +49(0)4441-935512 or gerberding.elisabeth@oldenburger-pferde.com
Heike Arends: +49(0)4441-935531 or arends.heike@oldenburger-pferde.com

Top
Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. In unserer Datenschutzerklärung können Sie hierzu weitere Informationen erhalten. Indem Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie - jederzeit für die Zukunft widerruflich - dieser Datenverarbeitung durch den Seitenbetreiber und Dritte zu.
Ok Datenschutz