MenüMenü
Logo

Online Presentation of the Oldenburg riding horses

Take part online when the Oldenburg riding horses of the 4th Oldenburger Online Special Edition present themselves live on Friday, December 4th from 6:00 p.m. at their last big appearance under saddle before the big auction final. The dressage horses are commented around 6:00 p.m. by Oldenburgs sales manager of dressage horses Thomas Rhinow and moderator Ute Fisser-Hülsmeier followed by the jumping talents around 6:30 p.m. by Oldenburgs sales manager of show jumpers Philip Bölle. You can watch the livestream on our homepage www.oldenburger-pferde.com, on our Facebook page or at www.clipmyhorse.com.

The Oldenburg Online Special Edition ends on Saturday, December 5th from 6:00 p.m. Bid now and secure your adorable Christmas present from Vechta.

You can find an overview of the entire collection on the Oldenburg website.

Consulting and customer service:

Dressage horses:
Thomas Rhinow: +49(0)172-9748487 or rhinow.thomas@oldenburger-pferde.com
Daniel Pophanken: +49(0)175-2930926 or pophanken.daniel@oldenburger-pferde.com
Manuel Springhetti: +49(0)170-7093018 or springhetti.manuel@oldenburger-pferde.com

Show jumpers:
Philip Bölle: +49(0)171-1893792 or boelle.philip@oldenburger-pferde.com
Benjamin Stratmann: +49(0)151-54408395 or stratmann.benjamin@oldenburger-pferde.com

General information/catalogue orders:

Auction Office Vechta:
Elisabeth Gerberding: +49(0)4441-935512 or gerberding.elisabeth@oldenburger-pferde.com
Heike Arends: +49(0)4441-935531 or arends.heike@oldenburger-pferde.com

Top
Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. In unserer Datenschutzerklärung können Sie hierzu weitere Informationen erhalten. Indem Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie - jederzeit für die Zukunft widerruflich - dieser Datenverarbeitung durch den Seitenbetreiber und Dritte zu.
Ok Datenschutz